Phil Gayes wins 10 mile TT

On Tuesday 14th of May, in what were surprisingly clear conditions Four club members took part in the Clubs 10 mile TT Championships. Phil Gayes came out the winner with a time of 23:51, followed by Rich Whalley, Paul Haywood and Rich Coates.
Congratulations to Phil and well done to both Rich’s & Paul. A huge thank you must also go out to Congleton CC for hosting and marshalling the event.


1  Phil Gayes       23:51                                                                                                            2  Rich Whalley   25:37                                                                                                           3  Paul Haywood 26:03                                                                                                          4  Rich Coates    26:08

   Phil Gayes

Comments are closed.