Phil Gayes wins Club 10 TT

On Tuesday 13th of May, Six club members took part in the Clubs 10 mile TT Championships which took place on the Gawsworth course just outside Congleton. Phil Gayes came out the winner with a time of 24:15, followed by Barry Riley & Rich Coghill in second and third. Congratulations to Phil and well done to everybody who took part. A huge thank you must also go out to Congleton CC for hosting and marshalling the event.


  1. Phil Gayes   24:15
  2. Barry Riley  24:38
  3. Rich Coghill 25:15
  4. Paul Haywood 25:41
  5. Rich Coates 25:43
  6. John Green 29:32                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        Club member Paul Haywood taking part in the TT,  picture courtesy of Ken Norbury of Congleton CC.                                                

Comments are closed.